Co-opted Governors 6/6	Voting	Date of Appointment	Term of	Resignation/Term of	Appointment
	Rights		Office	Office Concluded	
Ms Catherine Kittredge	Yes	01/09/15	31/08/23	09/09/20	By The Governing Body
Mr D Shiyani	Yes	01/09/15	31/08/23	07/03/21	By The Governing Body
Mr Nilesh Parekh – Chair of	Yes	01/09/15	31/08/23		By The Governing Body
Governors					
Ms Gwenda Caroli	Yes	11/07/18	11/07/22		By The Governing Body
Ms Sharon Poultney	Yes	05/02/20	05/02/24		By The Governing Body
Ms Bhavika Popat	Yes	24/03/21	24/03/24		By The Governing Body
Mrs Hina Khetani (Vice Chair of Governors)	Yes	12/05/21	12/05/25		By The Governing Body
Ms Nilima Shah	Yes	07/07/21	07/07/25		By The Governing Body
LA Governor 1/1					
Mrs Anna Amartey	Yes	15/05/19	15/05/23	04/02/21	By The Governing Body
Ms Latha Iyer	Yes	07/07/21	07/07/25		
Parent Governors 4/4					
Ms Suenita Patel	Yes	14/06/19	14/06/23		Parent Governor Election
Ms Farrah Quintyne	Yes	14/06/19	14/06/23		Parent Governor Election
Mrs Hina Khetani (Vice Chair of Governors)	Yes	14/11/16	13/11/20	13/11/20	Parent Governor Election
Simonne Hazlewood	Yes	17/05/21	17/05/25		Parent Governor Election
Dipen Mehta	Yes	17/05/21	17/05/25		Parent Governor Election
Head Teacher					
Mr Michael Baumring	Yes				Ex Officio
Staff Governor 1/1					
Dominique Mitchell	Yes	13/09/19	13/09/23		Staff Governor Election
Associate Members 1/3					
Ms Lesley Stackpoole	No	05/02/20	05/02/24	12/05/21	By The Governing Body